youtube video recommendations

#2

heyo, i dont really have anything clever or insightful to say today, i just updated a few smalls things on my site and added a lyrics/quotes page, im probably going to add another sketchbook entry next and maybe finally start working on my ocs page.. either way here's my video recommendation to you for the day:

this channel has been one of my recent favorites, i dont see nearly enough videos discussing the topic of graphic design history with the same level of detail

#1

hello! while this place is still very much under construction, i wanted to at least start making some actual posts on occasion. this video is from an old favorite creator of mine, to me his work has never missed. it's always been insightful and highly informative, this one was such an emotional journey to watch through. the cover at the end took me by surprise ngl, i didnt know he was such a good singer

iirc the original upload of the video was taken down and lost all its initial views and traction because of that. so please, if you've enjoyed it even a little bit please share it around!