hi there

so my dear friend jay convinced me to make a neocities site of my own, ive been meaning to try my hand at this for a while now so im glad they finally gave me that final push to sit down and actually start working at it.

i am very inexperienced with html! (aside from making extremely minor edits to my tumblr theme and posts) so getting this place to look the way i actually want it to will prolly take a while. i have a lot i want to show, collect, archive, etc.

for now tho here's a to do list for this site:

  • about page
  • make my own stamp/button linking back to here
  • ✦make occasional 'blog' posts about seasonal anime im watching
  • ✦favorite things (19/4/2023 update: it's up! but still incomplete)
  • songs/playlists
  • ✦ocs page
  • ✦watchlist/backlog
  • sketchbook page
  • ✦wishlist and/or recent purchases and pre-orders
  • ✦find a way to fix cursor sparkle trail turning off after playing the music (on the top right, it's draggable btw!)
  • ✦page linking to all sources for art i used on this site
  • ✦✦✦definitely absolutely need a stamps page